"Organize departmental or project teams, and collaborate privately within those teams"
this quote is from
How can i enable a private group? Posts in this group should only be visible to members of this group. I could not find any documentation for that feature...
It's only in 1.0.x the group admin has the option to set a group as private always or sometimes which you can then specify at the time of posting to the group.
not even in the stable but already in the features list? mh.
It's in our OnDemand service which is running 1.0.x
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
Powered by Vanilla